General Customer Service
Support Area Contact Name Contact Email
General Customer Support support@northsouth.org
Accounting (Donations / AP) accounting@northsouth.org
Online Coaching coaching@northsouth.org
Online Workshops workshops@northsouth.org
Contest Administration contests@northsouth.org
India Scholarships Sai Rachakonda sai.rachakonda@northsouth.org
Media & Outreach communications@northsouth.org
US Chapters

Please go to the US Chapters Listing for contact details of Chapter Director and other key contacts for your local chapter.

Regional Contests

Please go to the Regional Contests Calendar for more details on the contests at your chapter and the contact info for your local chapter.

Regional Directors
Region Regional Director Associate Regional Director
North-East
(CT, MA, NH, NY)
Prasad Dabbi
prasad.dabbi@northsouth.org
Rama Achalla
ramakrishna.achalla@northsouth.org
Mid-Atlantic
(NJ, PA, DE)
Anju Balachandran
anju.balachandran@northsouth.org
Vinay Mogulothu
vinay.mogulothu@northsouth.org
South-Central
(MD, NC, SC, VA)
Chocks Ramiah
chocks.ramiah@northsouth.org
Srinivas Chilakamarri
srinivas.chilakamarri@northsouth.org
South-East
(AL, FL, GA)
Manish Sarda
manish.sarda@northsouth.org
Anbu Selvan Kuppusamy
anbuselvan.kuppusamy@northsouth.org
Southern
(AR, MS, LA, OK, TX)
Satish Upadhyayula
satish.upadhyayula@northsouth.org
MW-East
(IN, MI, OH)
Devi Rau
devi.rau@northsouth.org
Sara Uppalapati
sara.uppalapati@northsouth.org
MW-Central
(IA, IL, MN, WI)
Rajeshwar Lingampally
rajeshwar.lingampally@northsouth.org
Sanjeev Palaniswamy
sanjeev.palaniswamy@northsouth.org
MW-West
(KS, KY, MO, NE, TN)
Ravi Jayaram
ravi.jayaram@northsouth.org
Tirumala Chengalasetty
tirumala.chengalasetty@northsouth.org
North-West
(CA-Northern, OR, WA)
Suri Jetty
suri.jetty@northsouth.org
Anand Gundu
anand.gundu@northsouth.org
South-West
(AZ, CA-Southern, CO, NM, NV, UT)
Ganesh Thangarajan
ganesh.thangarajan@northsouth.org
Suresh Rangaswamy
suresh.rangaswamy@northsouth.org

Mailing Address
Accounting, Operations,
Marketing & Communication
Compliance matters only
North South Foundation
332 South Michigan Avenue
Lower Level-N602
Chicago, IL 60604, USA
North South Foundation
2 Marissa Ct
Burr Ridge, IL 60527 (USA)