General Customer Service
Support Area Contact Name Contact Email
General Customer Support support@northsouth.org
Online Coaching coaching@northsouth.org
Online Workshops workshops@northsouth.org
Contest Administration contests@northsouth.org
India Scholarships Rajiv Prabhakar rajiv.prabhakar@northsouth.org
Media & Outreach communications@northsouth.org
US Chapters

Please go to the US Chapters Listing for contact details of Chapter Director and other key contacts for your local chapter.

Regional Contests

Please go to the Regional Contests Calendar for more details on the contests at your chapter and the contact info for your local chapter.

Regional Directors
Region Director Email
North-East (NH, MA) Savitha Rajiv savitha.rajiv@northsouth.org
Atlantic (CT, NY, MD, VA) Venkat Gade venkat.gade@northsouth.org
Mid-Atlantic (NJ, PA, DE) Jagadeesh Gullapalli jag.gullapalli@northsouth.org
South-Central (NC, SC) Praveen Katta praveen.katta@northsouth.org
South-East (AL, FL, GA) Janevi Ramaji janevi.ramaji@northsouth.org
Texas (TX, OK) Sai Rachakonda sai.rachakonda@northsouth.org
MW-East (OH, MI, IN) Srinivas Gudeti srinivas.gudeti@northsouth.org
MW-Central (MN, WI, IA, IL) MS Rao ms.rao@northsouth.org
MW-West (AR, KY, TN, MO, KS, NE) Praveen Katta praveen.katta@northsouth.org
North-West (WA, OR) Prasanna Paralkar prasanna.paralkar@northsouth.org
Northern-CA (North of Bakersfield) Suri Jetty suri.jetty@northsouth.org
Southern-CA (Bakersfield and South) Ganesh Thangaraj ganesh.thangaraj@northsouth.org
West (AZ, CO, UT, NV) Jyotshna Gunturu jyotshna.gunturu@northsouth.org

Mailing Address
North South Foundation
2 Marissa Ct
Burr Ridge, IL 60527 (USA)